ETUSIVU ETUSIVU


HIFK Jr Hockey Rf.
Helsingin jäähalli
00250 Helsinki
Puh 09-4777 020
Fax 09-4777 0229
email

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot 2011-2012

KOLLIT
Vastuuvalmentaja
Jussi Silander 	
jussi.silander@hifk.fi 	040-7050091
Joukkueenjohtaja 
Tapani Rintala 	
tapani.rintala@hifk.fi 	050-5345845

BSM Vastuuvalmentaja Teemu Levijoki teemu.levijoki@hifk.fi 040-5257803

CSM Vastuuvalmentaja Lalli Laaksonen lalli.laaksonen@hifk.fi 0400-707707 Joukkueenjohtaja Rankku Mathur rankku@hifk.fi 040-7182002

C97 Vastuuvalmentaja Eki Rinkinen eki.rinkinen@bilia.fi 050-4676400 Joukkueenjohtaja Timo Kortelainen 0500-441580

D98 Vastuuvalmentaja Kari Malm kari.malm@malkit.fi 0400-582954 Joukkueenjohtaja Pekka Sirviö pekka.sirvio@elisanet.fi 040-3345798

D99 Vastuuvalmentaja Dennis Rannisto 0400-677628 Joukkueenjohtaja Kim Lähteenmäki kim.lahteenmaki@luukku.com 040-5868970

E00 Vastuuvalmentaja Markus Piittinen piittinen@elisanet.fi 050-3708970 Joukkueenjohtaja Jorma Miettinen jorma.miettinen@kolumbus.fi 040-5403179

E01 Vastuuvalmentaja Kim Korhonen kim11@netti.fi 050-5745657 Joukkueenjohtaja Jyrki Kauppinen jyrki.kauppinen@g7data.fi 043-8243134

F02 Vastuuvalmentaja Petri Reponen petri.reponen@edu.hel.fi 0400-580186 Joukkueenjohtaja Tom Wallgren tom.wallgren@gmail.com 050-5286414

F03 Vastuuvalmentaja Juha Parkkonen juha.parkkonen@porvoo.fi 0400-762842 Joukkueenjohtaja Ari Kovanen ari@ralliranta.fi 045-2685972

G04 Vastuuvalmentaja Matti Lehto matti.lehto@sahkolehto.fi 040-5531332 Joukkueenjohtaja Petteri Svartström petteri.svartström@elisanet.fi 050-66031

05-07 CALLE BRANDERIN KIEKKOKOULU Rehtori Jonne Muttonen jonne.muttonen@hifk.fi 040-5555678



21.4.2011

HIFK JR HOCKEY




  • Etusivu
  • Yhteystiedot
  • Kiekkokoulu
  • Liiga-HIFK
  • Kolumnit
  • Joukkueet ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11 ff
    Uutiset ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11
    Kalenterit BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11