ETUSIVU ETUSIVU


HIFK Jr Hockey Rf.
Helsingin jäähalli
00250 Helsinki
Puh 09-4777 020
Fax 09-4777 0229
email

08-09 JOUKKUEENJOHTAJAT CSM-G01 & CBK

Yhteystiedot 08-09 / HIFK JR HOCKEY RY

JOUKKUEENJOHTAJAT CSM-G01 & Calle Branderin kiekkokoulu

CSM*Jussi Kiiski*040-5523164*perhe.kiiski@elisanet.fi

C94*Annastiina Salmi*040-5325213*annastiina.salmi@pp.inet.fi*

D95*Petri Niiranen*041-5383850*petri.niiranen@hifk.fi

D96*Hannu Rankinen*050-5432916*hannu.rankinen@hifk.fi

E97*Timo Kortelainen*0500-441580*timo.kortelainen@toshibatec-tnd.com

E98*Rankku Mathur*040-7182002*mathur@welho.com

F99*Petri Viljanen*040-5077714*petri.viljanen@welho.com

F00*Minna Riihinen*044-2881969*minna.riihinen@hifk.fi

G01*Peter Bergström*040-7698216*peter.bergstrom@metso.com

Calle Branderin kiekkokoulu*Jonne Muttonen*040-5555678*jonne.muttonen@hifk.fi



JUNIORIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

JARI RIIHINEN 0400-451281

jari.riihinen@hifk.fi




  • Etusivu
  • Yhteystiedot
  • Kiekkokoulu
  • Liiga-HIFK
  • Kolumnit
  • Joukkueet ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11 ff
    Uutiset ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11
    Kalenterit BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11