ETUSIVU ETUSIVU


HIFK Jr Hockey Rf.
Helsingin jäähalli
00250 Helsinki
Puh 09-4777 020
Fax 09-4777 0229
email

Yhteystiedot

HIFK Jr Hockey rf
Helsingin Jäähalli
00250 HKI

tel. 09- 4777 020
fax. 09- 4777 0229

HALLITUS
Puheenjohtaja Tom Nybondas tom.nybondas@hifk.fi 09-4777020
Jäsen Risto Huovinen
Sihteeri Peter Bjugg
TOIMINNANJOHTAJA
Toiminnanjohtaja Tom Nybondas tom.nybondas@hifk.fi 09-4777020
MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ JA JUNIORIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päällikkö Jari Riihinen jari.riihinen@hifk.fi 0400-451281
VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päällikkö Tommi Hämäläinen tommi.hamalainen@hifk.fi 040-686 2288
TAITOVALMENTAJA
Päällikkö Marko Pykälä marko.pykala@hifk.fi 045-8841583
MAALIVAHTIVASTAAVA
Maalivahtivastaava Janne Laine janne.laine@hifk.fi 040-8473310
HUOLTOVASTAAVA
Huoltovastaava Marko Välikangas marko.valikangas@hifk.fi 040-5034974
TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
Toimistoassistentti Maiju Partanen maiju.partanen@hifk.fi 0500-451281
ASM
Vastuuvalmentaja Tommi Hämäläinen tommi.hamalainen@hifk.fi 040-686 2288
joukkueenjohtaja Axa Fahler axa.fahler@hifk.fi 040-8600285
BSM
Vastuuvalmentaja Mika Niskanen mika.niskanen@hifk.fi 040-5239876
Joukkueenjohtaja Santeri Nuorlahti santeri.nuorlahti@hifk.fi 050-4684900
B2SM
Vastuuvalmentaja Nemo Nokkosmäki nemo.nokkosmaki@hifk.fi 046-9021237
Joukkueenjohtaja Pekka Sirviö pekka.sirvio@elisanet.fi 040-3345798
CSM
Vastuuvalmentaja Kimmo Kuhta kimmo.kuhta@hifk.fi 0400-967422
Joukkueenjohtaja Santeri Nuorlahti santeri.nuorlahti@hifk.fi 050-4684900
CSMRW
Vastuuvalmentaja Juha Nurminen juha.nurminen@materex.fi 0500-505841
C02
Vastuuvalmentaja Tommi Railo trailo23@gmail.com 0440-866650
Joukkueenjohtaja Tomi Tasavuori tomi.tasavuori@gmail.com 040-5465525
C02C
Vastuuvalmentaja Tapio Paunila tape.paunila@gmail.com 040-5949566
Joukkueenjohtaja Hannu Junkkaala hannu.junkkaala@suomenneliapila.fi 040-5212422
CSMRW
Joukkueenjohtaja Matti Jääskeläinen mattij.jaaskelainen@icloud.com 0400-566346
D03
Vastuuvalmentaja Jari Paananen jari.paananen@normiputki.fi 040-7707600
Joukkueenjohtaja Marika Thurman marika.thurman@gmail.com 045-8416822
D04
Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Pykälä marko.pykala@hifk.fi 045-8841583
Joukkueenjohtaja Marko Pitkäkoski marko.pitkakoski@pp.inet.fi 0400-866814
E05
Vastuuvalmentaja Samuli Marjeta samuli.marjeta@hifk.fi 0404177105
Joukkueenjohtaja Tomi Kivenjuuri tomi.kivenjuuri@hifk.fi 0405203394
E06
Vastuuvalmentaja Lasse Väliaho lasse.valiaho@hifk.fi 040-7033981
Joukkueenjohtaja Katja Kivenjuuri katja.kivenjuuri@hifk.fi 040-8319656
F07
Vastuuvalmentaja Jonne Muttonen jonne.muttonen@hifk.fi 040-5555678
Joukkueenjohtaja Jari Pennanen jari.pennanen@hifk.fi 0405459388
F08
Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657
Joukkueenjohtaja Jouni Arnkil jouni.arnkil@gmail.com 050-4075253
G09
Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657
Joukkueenjohtaja Mari Salmi salmi.mari82@gmail.com 050-5924358
CALLE BRANDERIN KIEKKOKOULU
Rehtori Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657




  • Etusivu
  • Yhteystiedot
  • Kiekkokoulu
  • Liiga-HIFK
  • Kolumnit
  • Joukkueet ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    CSMRW
    C02
    C02 Challenger
    D03
    D04
    E05
    E06
    F07
    F08
    G09
    Uutiset ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    CSMRW
    C02
    C02 Challenger
    D03
    D04
    E05
    E06
    F07
    F08
    G09
    Kalenterit CSM
    CSM RW
    C02
    C02 Challenger
    D03
    D04
    E05
    E06
    F07
    F08
    G09