ETUSIVU ETUSIVU


HIFK Jr Hockey Rf.
Helsingin jäähalli
00250 Helsinki
Puh 09-4777 020
Fax 09-4777 0229
email

Yhteystiedot

HIFK Jr Hockey rf
Helsingin Jäähalli
00250 HKI

tel. 09- 4777 020
fax. 09- 4777 0229

HALLITUS
Puheenjohtaja Tom Nybondas tom.nybondas@hifk.fi 09-4777020
Jäsen Risto Huovinen
Sihteeri Peter Bjugg
TOIMINNANJOHTAJA
Toiminnanjohtaja Tom Nybondas tom.nybondas@hifk.fi 09-4777020
MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ JA JUNIORIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päällikkö Jari Riihinen jari.riihinen@hifk.fi 0400-451281
VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päällikkö Tommi Hämäläinen tommi.hamalainen@hifk.fi 040-686 2288
TAITOVALMENTAJA
Päällikkö Marko Pykälä marko.pykala@hifk.fi 045-8841583
ASM
Vastuuvalmentaja Kari Kalto kari.kalto@hifk.fi 040-5898004
joukkueenjohtaja Axa Fahler axa.fahler@hifk.fi 040-8600285
BSM
Vastuuvalmentaja Kimmo Kuhta kimmo.kuhta@hifk.fi 0400-967422
Joukkueenjohtaja Santeri Nuorlahti santeri.nuorlahti@hifk.fi 050-4684900
BC
Vastuuvalmentaja Nemo Nokkosmäki nemo.nokkosmaki@hifk.fi 046-9021237
B2SM
Vastuuvalmentaja Ossi Moilanen ossi.moilanen1@gmail.com 040-5176176
Joukkueenjohtaja Matti Jääskeläinen mattij.jaaskelainen@icloud.com 0400-566346
CSM
Vastuuvalmentaja Joni Töykkälä joni.toykkala@hifk.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Patrik Björkskog patrik.bjorkskog@hifk.fi
CSMC
Vastuuvalmentaja Markus Piittinen markus.piittinen@stadium.fi 044-9725696
Joukkueenjohtaja Hannu Junkkaala hannu.junkkaala@suomenneliapila.fi 040-5212422
D05
Vastuuvalmentaja Christian Buchert kiki.buchert@gmail.com 050-4310173
C03
Vastuuvalmentaja Jari Paananen jari.paananen@normiputki.fi 040-7707600
Joukkueenjohtaja Marika Thurman marika.thurman@gmail.com 045-8416822
C03C
Vastuuvalmentaja Pentti Hiiros pentti.hiiros@hotmail.com 050-5552521
Joukkueenjohtaja Tommi Säilä tommi.saila@teliacompany.com 040-8200903
D04
Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Pykälä marko.pykala@hifk.fi 045-8841583
Joukkueenjohtaja Marko Pitkäkoski marko.pitkakoski@pp.inet.fi 0400-866814
D05
Joukkueenjohtaja Tomi Kivenjuuri tomi.kivenjuuri@hifk.fi 0405203394
E06
Vastuuvalmentaja Lasse Väliaho lasse.valiaho@hifk.fi 040-7033981
Joukkueenjohtaja Katja Kivenjuuri katja.kivenjuuri@hifk.fi 040-8319656
E07
Vastuuvalmentaja Jonne Muttonen jonne.muttonen@hifk.fi 040-5555678
Joukkueenjohtaja Jari Pennanen jari.pennanen@hifk.fi 0405459388
F08
Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657
Joukkueenjohtaja Anu Luuri aluuri@icloud.com 040-5400636
F09
Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657
Joukkueenjohtaja Mari Salmi salmi.mari82@gmail.com 050-5924358
CALLE BRANDERIN KIEKKOKOULU
Rehtori Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657




  • Etusivu
  • Yhteystiedot
  • Kiekkokoulu
  • Liiga-HIFK
  • Kolumnit
  • Joukkueet ASM
    BSM
    B Challenger
    B2SM
    CSM
    CSM Challenger
    C03
    C03 Challenger
    D04
    D05
    E06
    E07
    F08
    F09
    G10
    Uutiset ASM
    BSM
    B Challenger
    B2SM
    CSM
    CSM Challenger
    C03
    C03 Challenger
    D04
    D05
    E06
    E07
    F08
    F09
    G10
    Kalenterit BSM
    B Challenger
    B2SM
    CSM
    CSM Challenger
    C03
    C03 Challenger
    D04
    D05
    E06
    E07
    F08
    F09
    G10