ETUSIVU ETUSIVU


HIFK Jr Hockey Rf.
Helsingin jäähalli
00250 Helsinki
Puh 09-4777 020
Fax 09-4777 0229
email

Yhteystiedot

HIFK Jr Hockey rf
Helsingin Jäähalli
00250 HKI

tel. 09- 4777 020
fax. 09- 4777 0229

HALLITUS
Puheenjohtaja Tom Nybondas tom.nybondas@hifk.fi 09-4777020
Jäsen Risto Huovinen
Sihteeri Peter Bjugg
TOIMINNANJOHTAJA
Toiminnanjohtaja Tom Nybondas tom.nybondas@hifk.fi 09-4777020
MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ JA JUNIORIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päällikkö Jari Riihinen jari.riihinen@hifk.fi 0400-451281
VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päällikkö Lasse Väliaho lasse.valiaho@hifk.fi 040-7033981
MAALIVAHTIVASTAAVA
Maalivahtivastaava Janne Laine janne.laine@hifk.fi 040-8473310
TAITOVALMENTAJA
Päällikkö Marko Lainekivi marko.lainekivi@hifk.fi 040-8223657
TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI
Toimistoassistentti Maiju Partanen maiju.partanen@hifk.fi 0500-451281
ASM
Vastuuvalmentaja Kari Kalto kari.kalto@hifk.fi 040-5898004
joukkueenjohtaja Axa Fahler axa.fahler@hifk.fi 044-7771325
BSM
Vastuuvalmentaja Kimmo Kuhta kimmo.kuhta@hifk.fi 0400-967422
Joukkueenjohtaja Santeri Nuorlahti santeri.nuorlahti@hifk.fi 050-4684900
B2SM
Vastuuvalmentaja Markus Piittinen make.piittinen@gmail.com 044-9725696
Joukkueenjohtaja Hannu Junkkaala hannu.junkkaala@suomenneliapila.fi 040-5212422
CSM
Vastuuvalmentaja Joni Töykkälä joni.toykkala@hifk.fi 040-5755836
Joukkueenjohtaja Marika Thurman marika.thurman@gmail.com 045-8416822
C04
Vastuuvalmentaja Samuli Marjeta samuli.marjeta@hifk.fi 040-4177105
Joukkueenjohtaja Marko Pitkäkoski marko.pitkakoski@pp.inet.fi 0400-866814
D05
Vastuuvalmentaja Ari Laaksonen lalli.laaksonen@hifk.fi 0400-707707
Joukkueenjohtaja Tapani Rintala tapani.u.rintala@gmail.com 050-5345845
D06
Vastuuvalmentaja Hannu Honkamaa hannu.honkamaa@elisanet.fi 050-5352960
Joukkueenjohtaja Katja Kivenjuuri katja.kivenjuuri@hifk.fi 040-8319656
E07
Vastuuvalmentaja Jan Sandgren jan.sandgren@hifk.fi 040-1911651
Joukkueenjohtaja Jari Pennanen jari.pennanen@hifk.fi 040-5459388
E08
Vastuuvalmentaja Jarno Kangas jarno.kangas@viafina.fi 0400-729792
Joukkueenjohtaja Anu Luuri anu.luuri@hifk.fi 040-5400636
F09
Vastuuvalmentaja Christian Buchert christian.buchert@hifk.fi 050-4310173
Joukkueenjohtaja Tomi Luoto hifkjrs09@gmail.com 040-5388391
Joukkueenjohtaja Filip Langenskiöld hifkjrs09@gmail.com 0400-674676
F10
Vastuuvalmentaja Christian Buchert christian.buchert@hifk.fi 050-4310173
Joukkueenjohtaja Jani Myyryläinen jani.myyrylainen@hifk.fi 044-5555072
G11
Vastuuvalmentaja Heini Artema heini.artema@hifk.fi 040-8468182
Joukkueenjohtaja Matti Miettinen matti.miettinen@hifk.fi 0440-230979
CALLE BRANDERIN KIEKKOKOULU
Rehtori Christian Buchert christian.buchert@hifk.fi 050-4310173
HUOLTOVASTAAVA
Huoltovastaava Marko Välikangas marko.valikangas@hifk.fi 040-5034974
JÄÄMESTARI
Päällikkö Hannu Rankinen hannu.rankinen@hifk.fi 045-6240200




  • Etusivu
  • Yhteystiedot
  • Kiekkokoulu
  • Liiga-HIFK
  • Kolumnit
  • Joukkueet ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11 ff
    Uutiset ASM
    BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11
    Kalenterit BSM
    B2SM
    CSM
    C04
    D05
    D06
    E07
    E08
    F09
    F10
    G11